2006-2007 Boys Training Schedules

Winter 2017/18

Our U11 & U12 Boys have team training every Monday, November through April. In addition to this, they have optional Skills Sessions on Saturdays and futsal (5v5) games on Friday evenings. Please find their complete schedule for the winter months below.

 

Added Outdoor March Trainings

2007 Boys Premier

  • Sunday, March 11: 9-10:30am @ St. Michael's College Turf Field.
  • Saturday, March 17: 8-9:45am @ St. Michael's College Turf Field.

2006 Boys - Orange & Navy

  • Sunday, March 11: 9-10:30am @ St. Michael's College Turf Field.
  • Saturday, March 17: 8-9:45am @ St. Michael's College Turf Field.

 

May/June Training

2007 Boys Premier : Monday 6:30-8pm, Wednesday 5-6:30pm at St. Michael's College Turf Field.

  • Start Date: Monday, April 30.
  • End Date: Wednesday, June 20.
  • NO training on Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day).

2006 Boys - Orange & Navy : Monday/Wednesday, 5-6:30pm at Centennial Field (Link).

  • Monday Apr. 30 & Wednesday May 2 trainings will be at the Tree Farm in Essex Jct.
  • Centennial Start Date: Monday, May 7.
  • End Date: Wednesday, June 13.
  • Monday, June 18 and Wednesday, June 20 trainings will be at the St. Michael's College Turf Field. The Lake Mosters have games on these dates and it has shut down Centennial.
  • NO training on Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day).